行业相关

光存储集成需要解决哪些痛点?

与传统能源相比,光伏等可再生能源发电普遍存在间歇性、波动性问题,需要储能来平滑稳定电力系统的运行。

据国家能源局统计,2022年,全国新增投运储能项目装机容量达870万千瓦,平均储能时长约2.1小时,较2017年增长110%以上。

2021 年底,随着光伏等可再生能源比重不断增加,储能将在未来电力系统中发挥不可或缺的作用。

国家发改委、国家能源局在《关于加快新能源存储发展的指导意见》中提出,到2025年新能源存储装机容量将达到3000万千瓦以上。 存储将从商业化初期进入规模化发展阶段。
因此,“储能”成为今年两会的热门话题,不少政协委员、人大代表纷纷建言。

全国政协委员、中国能建集团(601868.SH)党委书记、董事长宋海良认为,目前新能源储能在电力系统应用的稳定商业模式尚未形成。 完全成型。 因此,他建议加大力度支持企业探索
支持新能源基地规模化输出、缓解供电压力、提高新能源本地消纳能力等应用场景的新能源储能一体化解决方案,深度挖掘新能源协同价值 存储集成。

宋海亮还建议,应给予企业适当政策,探索共享储能商业模式。 做好储能总体设计
参与各类市场,实现有效对接,引导独立储能运营商形成多元化成本渠道和利润渠道。

首先,光伏产业和储能产业天然齐头并进、相互成就。

“光伏产业的发展需要依靠储能携手并进,而不是孤军奋战。” 张光春 高级副总裁兼储能事业部总经理阿特拉斯太阳能发电集团技术部负责人向第一财经表示,目前,光伏行业的发电成本已经达到可负担并网的水平,全球许多国家和地区都是如此。 然而电网承载能力有限,这一问题的解决依赖于储能技术。 储能主力是电化学储能,也就是今天说的锂离子电化学储能。

张光春进一步表示,今天我们看到的储能领域的发展就像15年前光伏行业的场景,但我认为储能行业的发展速度会比光伏行业15年更快 前。 这背后既有资本市场对行业的关注,也有技术上的支持。 “在快速推进的过程中储能的发展,难免会出现不平衡的情况。 我们现在有产业、有产品、有市场、有政策,但还需要完善。 我们希望几年后,加上储能(成本)后,光伏发电的成本仍然低于传统能源发电的成本。”但目前储能行业发展仍存在痛点有待解决,比如国内风光项目强制配置储能的现状。

“和光伏一样,储能的发展也并不顺利。” 曲晓华,中国检验检疫局董事长兼首席执行官。 美国3月8日在第六届CSIQ 38光存储技术论坛上公开表示,目前国内风电和太阳能项目的强制能源分配和存储就像点菜一样,增加了成本,但没有相应的收入。 支持储能不被重视,一般是分配而不使用。 去年,我国景区项目配置储能利用率为6.1%。 这样一来,配置低、性能差的储能设备就有机会中标,劣币带动良币,成为行业发展的隐患。

曲晓华进一步强调,好消息是,政府已经开始关注国内储能市场的情况,并将于近期出台政策,让国内储能市场回归可持续发展的正确道路。

全国人大代表、天能控股集团(688819.SH)党委书记、董事长张天任告诉第一财经记者,“我在调研中发现,能源面临的一大问题 目前储能行业存在的问题是,目前在建和已竣工的储能项目中,发电侧分布式储能项目较多,电网侧和用电侧共享储能项目较少。 消费端。”

据中国第一财经记者了解,截至2022年底,全国批准的储能项目95%以上为发电侧储能项目。

因此,张天任建议国家进一步完善新能源储能政策机制,尽快出台用户侧储能接入验收管理实施细则,打破“分区售电”的玻璃墙 ”,降低或取消大中型储能项目基本容量电费,支持储能项目作为独立市场主体参与电力市场。

分享文章

相关文章

Industry Related

What are the pain points of optical storage integration to be solved?

Compared with traditional energy, photovoltaic and other renewable energy power generation generally has intermittent and volatile problems, and requires energy storage to smooth and stabilize the operation of the power system.

According to the statistics of the National Energy Administration, in 2022, the installed capacity of new energy storage projects put into operation nationwide reached 8.7 million kilowatts, with an average energy storage duration of about 2.1 hours, an increase of more than 110% over the end of 2021.
As the proportion of renewable energy such as photovoltaic continues to increase, energy storage will play an indispensable role in the future power system.

The National Development and Reform Commission and the National Energy Administration put forward in the Guiding Opinions on Accelerating the Development of New Energy Storage that the installed capacity of new energy storage will reach more than 30 million kilowatts by 2025. At that time, the new energy storage will enter the stage of large-scale development from the initial stage of commercialization.
Therefore, “energy storage” has become the hot topic of this year’s two sessions, and many CPPCC members and NPC representatives have made suggestions.

Song Hailiang, member of the CPPCC National Committee and secretary of the Party Committee and chairman of China Energy Construction Group (601868. SH), believes that the current stable business model for the application of new energy storage in the power system has not yet been fully formed. Therefore, he suggested that more efforts should be made to support enterprises to explore the

integrated solutions of new energy storage in application scenarios such as supporting the large-scale export of new energy bases, alleviating the pressure of power supply, and improving the local absorption capacity of new energy, so as to deeply explore the synergy value of new energy storage integration.
Song Hailiang also suggested that appropriate policies should be given to enterprises to explore the business model of shared energy storage. Do a good job in the overall design of energy storage

participating in all kinds of markets, realize effective connection, and guide independent energy storage operators to form diversified cost channels and profit channels.

First of all, the photovoltaic industry and the energy storage industry naturally go hand in hand and achieve each other.

“The development of photovoltaic industry needs to rely on energy storage to move forward hand in hand, not alone.” Zhang Guangchun, senior vice president and general manager of energy storage

technology of Atlas Solar Power Group, told First Financial that at present, the power generation cost of photovoltaic industry has reached the level of affordable grid access, which is true in many countries and regions around the world. However, the power grid has limited bearing capacity, and the solution of this problem depends on energy storage technology. The main force of energy storage is electrochemical

energy storage, which is the lithium ion electrochemical energy storage mentioned today.

Zhang Guangchun further said that today we see the development of the energy storage field is like the scene of the photovoltaic industry 15 years ago, but I think that the development speed of the energy storage industry will be faster than that of the photovoltaic industry 15 years ago. Behind this is both the attention of the capital market to the industry and the technical support. “In the process of rapid

development of energy storage, it is inevitable that there will be imbalances. We now have industries, products, markets and policies, but they need to be improved. We hope that in a few years, after adding energy storage (cost), the cost of photovoltaic power generation will still be lower than the cost of traditional energy generation.”

However, at present, there are still pain points to be solved in the development of the energy storage industry, such as the current situation of mandatory allocation of energy storage for domestic scenery projects.

“Like photovoltaic, the development of energy storage is not smooth.” Qu Xiaohua, chairman and CEO of CSIQ. US, said publicly on March 8 at the 6th CSIQ 38 Optical Storage Technology Forum that at present, the mandatory energy allocation and storage of domestic wind and solar projects is like a la carte, increasing costs, but no corresponding income. Supporting energy storage is not valued, and is generally allocated but not used. Last year, the utilization rate of energy storage allocated by China’s scenic projects was 6.1%. In this way, the energy storage equipment with low configuration and poor performance will have the chance to win the bid, and the bad currency drives the good currency, which has become a hidden danger for the development of the industry.

Qu Xiaohua further stressed that the good news is that the government has begun to pay attention to the situation of the domestic energy storage market and will introduce policies in the near future to return the domestic energy storage market to the right path of sustainable development.

Zhang Tianren, the representative of the National People’s Congress and the secretary of the Party Committee and chairman of Tianneng Holding Group (688819. SH), told the First Financial News, “I found during my research that one of the major problems facing the energy storage industry at present is that the allocation is not balanced. Among the energy storage projects under construction and completed at present, there are many distributed energy storage projects on the power generation side and few shared energy storage projects on the power grid side and the power consumption side.”

According to the reporter of China First Finance and Economics, by the end of 2022, more than 95% of the energy storage projects approved in the country were energy storage projects on the power generation side.

Therefore, Zhang Tianren suggested that the state further improve the new energy storage policy mechanism, issue the detailed rules for the implementation of the user-side energy storage access and acceptance management as soon as possible, break the glass wall of “selling electricity by partition”, reduce or cancel the basic capacity electricity charges of medium and large energy storage projects, and support the energy storage projects to participate in the power market as an independent market subject.

Share article

Related articles